Go to content


Function buttons


Contact information

Hietaniemenkatu 2
00100 Helsinki
Tel. + 358 9 4315 2350
fax +358 9 4315 2377

AVEK e-mail addresses are of the format firstname.lastname(at)avek.kopiosto.fi

The office is open Mon–Fri 9.00–15.00.

AVEK personnel

Juha Samola, General Secretary
Secretary of the Board and the education section, in charge of AVEK administration.
Special responsibilities: training grants, research and publishing grants, grants for cultural exports, festival and other grants, and the AVEK Award.
Tel. + 358 9 4315 2351

Outi Rousu, the film commissioner
In charge of short films and documentaries.
Tel. + 358 9 4315 2352

Tuuli Penttinen-Lampisuo, the commissioner for media art
In charge of media art productions.
Tel. + 358 9 4315 2356 (available on Fridays)

Erja Mäki-Iso, Production Coordinator
AVEK application procedures and customer service
Tel. + 358 9 4315 2350

Cultural exports AVEK/SES
Short films and documentaries
Marja Pallassalo
(The e-mail addresses for the Finnish Film Foundation are of the format firstname.lastname(at)ses.fi)

DigiDemo and CreaDemo programmes
Milla Moilanen, available on Mondays between 13.00 and 15.00 (CreaDemo) and on Tuesdays between 10.00 and 12.00 (DigiDemo). Tel. +358 40 900 9199

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on Google+ More sharing options

Go to the top of the page